Why?

There are people who love having their photos taken. Love being in front of the camera. And then there are the rest of us!

Last weekend I had a session with a woman who has a milestone birthday coming up. She wanted to do a portrait session for herself & for her children to have. (see below…what milestone…ill never tell, but you would never believe it!!)

Today I was contacted by a young woman who wants to have beautiful photos of herself for her future husband to give to him on their wedding day.

Every reason I have heard is amazing. But I think the best reason is so you can see yourself as the rest of the world does. Your amazingly beautiful self.

Rosa3

 

One thought on “Why?

  1. Thank you Christie, for my Amazing photos & the fun time I had taking them!!! My girls will love them! 🙂 By the way, I’ll be 50 yrs. old in 2 weeks……shhhhhhh lol! 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

